个人数据保护政策

个人数据保护政策

以下为我们的个人数据保护政策,解释了您的个人数据将被如何处理。我们的个人数据保护政策可能不时被更新,以管理、保护和处理您的个人数据

处理、使用及披露您的个人数据

我们从你方处收集的个人数据可为多种目的而被收集、使用、披露和/或处置,包括:

  1. 为您提供服务
    当您聘用我们向您提供服务时,您的为有效提供服务所必须的个人数据将被收集、使用并披露以用于提供法律服务、公司服务和/或我们的日常工作中。您的个人信息将被我们保密,但我们可将把该等个人数据提供给我们代您聘请的第三方服务提供商、代理机构和/或其他专业人士、顾问或专家(类如协助您事项的外国律师事务所),以使得我们向您或为您提供服务。

    当您向我们提供任何第三方个人数据时,您确认您已获得所有必要的许可且我们根据个人数据保护法令2012(“PDPA”)可以为上述目的收集、使用及披露该等个人数据。

  2. 使得我们遵守适用的法律法规、行为准则或指导意见、政策、程序或任何相关机构的要求或指令
  3. 合成分析数据及研究以及开发行为以使我们改进我们的服务
    由于我们收集、使用、披露或处理您个人数据的目的可能根据情况变化而变化,该等目的可能并未体现在上述目的中。然而,我们将在获得您许可时通知您该等目的,除非PDPA或其他法律允许我们未经您的许可处理您的个人数据。

个人数据安全

我们已采取合适的数据收集、储存及处理手段并采取合理的努力确保安全措施方式未经授权的接触、收集、使用、披露、损毁、复制、修改、处置或其他对您个人数据可能造成的类似风险。但是,我们无法确保个人数据的传输不受各种来源的干扰,包括但不限于黑客技术、病毒、恶意软件、人为错误以及未经授权的传输干扰。

当您的个人数据被传输至新加坡外时,我们采取合理的手段已确保任何被传输的数据受到与PDPA项下保护相同等级的保护且该等传输受限于该等政策。但是我们不对任何第三方未经授权的使用个人数据且该等未经使用是由于超出我们控制的因素造成的承担任何责任。

联系我们

如果您对使用我们的个人数据有任何的疑问、投诉、意见或建议,我们很乐意收到该等信息,请通过电子邮件联系我们的信息保护专员moc.e1540061539ewdna1540061539oh@ec1540061539iffo1540061539

如果您希望收到我们所拥有的有关您的个人数据,以更新该等个人数据或撤销您之前已授予我们的许可,请联系我们的数据保护专员(电子邮件:moc.e1540061539ewdna1540061539oh@ec1540061539iffo1540061539)。请允许给予我们合理的时间以回应及使该等变化生效。

Personal Data Protection Statement

Personal Data Protection Statement

The following is our personal data protection statement which explains how your personal data will be treated. Our personal data protection policy may be updated from time to time in order to properly manage, protect and process your personal data.

Collection, use and disclosure of your personal data

The personal data which we collect from you may be collected, used, disclosed and/ or processed for various purposes, including:

  1. Provisions of services to you
    Where you have engaged us to provide services to you, your personal data may be collected, used and disclosed by us for the purposes of providing legal services, corporate services, and/ or in the ordinary course of our work necessary for us to provide our service efficiently. Your personal data held by us shall be kept confidential, but we may disclose such personal data to third- party service providers and agents, and/or other professionals, consultants or experts (such as foreign law firms assisting with your matter) with whom we are dealing with on your behalf, to enable us to properly provide services to or for you.

    Where you provide us with any personal data of third parties, you confirm that you have obtained all necessary consents to do so, and that we may collect, use and disclose such personal data for the purposes set out above, in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (the “PDPA”).

  2. To enable us to comply with applicable laws and regulations, codes of practice, or guidelines, polices, procedures, or any request or direction of any relevant authority
  3. To compile statistical data analysis, research and developmental activities to enable us to improve our services
    As the purposes for which we may collect, use, disclose or process your personal data depend on the circumstances at hand, such purpose may not appear above. However, we will notify you of such other purpose at the time of obtaining your consent unless processing of your personal data without your consent is permitted by the PDPA or by law.

Security of your personal data

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and take reasonable efforts to ensure security measures to prevent against unauthorised access, collection, use, disclosure, destruction, copying, modification, disposal or similar risks of your personal data. However, we cannot ensure that the transmission of personal data is free from disruption through many sources, including but not limited to hacking, viruses, malware, human error and unauthorized interception of transmission.

Where your personal data is to be transferred out of Singapore, we will take reasonable steps to ensure that any personal data transferred receives a standard of protection comparable to the protection received under the PDPA and such transfer shall be subject to this Policy. However, we cannot take responsibility for any unauthorised use of your personal data by third parties which are caused due to factors beyond our control.

Contact Us

If you have any enquiries, comments or suggestions about our collection or use of your personal data, we would be pleased to receive them if you contact our Data Protection Officer by email at moc.e1513176778ewdna1513176778oh@ec1513176778iffo1513176778.

If you would like to receive information about the personal data we have in relation to you, to update such personal data or to withdraw any consent you have provided to us previously, please also contact our Data Protection Officer by email at moc.e1513176778ewdna1513176778oh@ec1513176778iffo1513176778. Please allow us reasonable time to respond to and effect any changes.